NEW BLOG!

Wassup everyone? Rhian Dale here and I want to welcome you to my bran new blog, Graphic Wanderlust! 😀

I decided to create another blog since I’m having post-related problems in my other blog, Infinite Wanderlust.

Starting from this time, this would be my main blog where I will be posting new posts. Nevertheless, Infinite Wanderlust would still be 100% available to everyone and I will not close nor delete it.

But anyway, welcome again and may you have a great day! 🙂 xx

5 Comments Add yours

  1. boredlandia says:

    I love the wanderlust name and I’m glad I found a cool blog like this! I look forward to see all the goodies you post!

    Like

    1. I’ll try my best! 😀

      Like

  2. Jeyna Grace says:

    Sweet name! Both your real name and the blog 🙂

    Like

  3. Another wanderer! Welcome to WordPress and here’s wishing you hours of happy blogging here with no post-related problems whatsoever…touch wood! 🙂

    Like

Any thoughts?

