CHAPTER FIFTEEN | Drove

17 Perks

After taking a bath when we got home from the beach, Andy and I have fallen asleep in our beds that we pushed towards each other that allowed us to form an improvised queen bed and let me sleep inside his arms. Lucy is also lying down between us making her part of the group.

While sleeping, I can still smell the scent of Andy’s Bleu de Chanel that he explained his mom gave him on his birthday.

My light slumber was disturbed when I heard a knock on the door calling my name. I quickly got up from bed, leaving Andy, who’s in deep slumber, before I reached the door and opened it.

“Been sleeping, eh?” Uncle Teddy asked as he saw my face. I immediately became conscious of my messy hair from sleeping before answering Uncle Teddy’s question and said, “Just having a nap.” He first studied my…

View original post 1,602 more words

Any thoughts?

