Photo-a-Day Challenge

Hello everyone! As you have noticed, this blog has not been that active these passed few weeks and because of this, I decided to involve this blog as a part of my studies so I can regularly post content here that is under the theme about film, design, adventures and most especially photography. Hence, starting this week, I’ll be launching a new blog post series in Graphic Wanderlust called Photo-for-a-Day challenge where I will upload the best six photos that I have taken within the week. This new series would become more fun and exciting with your support. Hehe nah, I just want you to enjoy these things that also make me happy. :))

Any thoughts?

